Home > Video

Video

Page 1

Sunday 20th September 2020: Covid-19 - What is God up to?
Issues 1 of 7 Sermon Rev Jim Charles 28m+questions

Sunday 13th September 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 6th September 2020
10am Morning Service

Autumn 2020 Services Sept - Nov
Transition back to all live services Sept - Nov 2020 All will be recorded or accessible online as well

Sunday 30th August 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 30th August 2020
Evening Sermon Mark Tariq Matthew 16:1-28

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Evening Sermon Adam Foot 1 Kings 8 Dedication of the Temple

Sunday 16th August 2020
Evening Sermon Esther 9 part 2 (v 18-32) and Esther 10

Sunday 16th August 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 9th August 2020
Evening Sermon Esther 9 part 1 (v 1-17)

Sunday 9th August 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 2nd August 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 26th July 2020
Evening Sermon

Sunday 26th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 19th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 19th July 2020
Evening Sermon

Sunday 12th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 12th July 2020
Evening Reflection - Esther 5 (Rev Mark) First live service back in St John's Church, Welling

Sunday 5th July 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 5th July 2020
Transform Service

Sunday 28th June 2020
10am Morning service

Sunday 28th June 2020
Evening Reflection: Esther 4 (Rev Jim Charles)

Sunday 21st June 2020
10am Father's Day Service

Sunday 21st June 2020 Evening sermon
Esther (2) Chapters 2 and 3 Jean Tither (Bishop Ridley Church)

14th June 2020
10am Morning Service

Sunday 14th June 2020
Esther (1) Chapter 1 Jim Charles (St Peter's Church)

Sunday 7th June 2020
10am Morning Service